

## Managing Committee of Mind Tree IIT Mandi Campus School For the Academic Session\* 2023 - 24

S.No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC	Quailfications	Occupation
1	Dr. Surya Prakash Upadhyay	IIT Mandi Member	Ph.D.	Assistant Professor
2	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Member Academic	B.Sc., M.B.A., D.I.B., Ph.D.	Educationist
3	Hirdesh Madan	Member Academic	B.E., M.B.A., D.I.E.B.	Educationist
4	Dr Amit Jaiswal	IIT Mandi Member	Ph.D.	Assistant Professor
5	Gulshan D.	Member Secretary	M.A.(ENG.), B.ED.	Head of the school
6	Ramesh Kumar	IIT Mandi Member	Post Graduate	Admin
7	Susmeeta Pattanayak	Member (Parent Representative)	M.Sc., B.Ed., CTET	Academic Professional
8	Akshita J.	Member (Parent Representative)	B.Tech, M.Tech	Academic Professional
9	Harveen Kaur	Member (Board Representative)	M.A.(ENG.), B.ED.	Principal
10	Pratima Bharti	Member (Board Representative)	M.A., M.Phill (English), B. Ed.	Principal
11	Sayanatani Ray Pal	Member (Teacher Representative)	MA (Eng.), B.Ed.	Teaching
12	Nerrittee	Member (Teacher Representative)	M.Sc., B.Ed.	Teaching

<sup>\*</sup> Academic Session of the school will be from April to March 31(next year) of the respective calendar year.

Principal

Mind Tree IIT Mandi Campus School IIT North Campus Kamand, Mandi

Director

Mind Tree IIT Mandi Campus School IIT North Campus Kamand, Mandi