School Management Committee & Development Committee of Mind Tree School, Panjokhra Sahib (Ambala) for the Academic Session (2018-19)

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name / Spouse Name	Designation	Qualifications	Occupation with Address
1	Dr Sanjay Kumar	Sh Narsi Dass	Member Secretary	B.Sc., M.B.A., D.I.B, Ph D	Educationist
2	Mr Deepak Kumar	Sh Chander Mohan	Member Academic	B.Sc., M.B.A.	Educationist
3	Mr Hirdesh Madan	Sh K C Madan	Member Finance	B.E., M.B.A., D.I.E.B.	Educationist
4	Ms Sudha Mathur	Mr D S Mathur	Ex-Officio Member	M.A., (Eng), B.Ed	Educationist
5	Ms Pratima Bharti	Mr Ashok Chaswal	Ex-Officio Member	M.Phill (English), B.Ed, HTET (PGT & TGT), CCE (FRENCH)	Head of School
6	Ms Gitanjali Vohra	Mr Raman Vohra	Member (Parent Representative)	B.Sc., B.Ed.	Professional
7	Ms Vandana Mathur	Mr Gaurav Mathur	Member (Parent Representative)	B.A., M.B.A in International Business	Professional
8	Ms Neeta Batra	Mr Dev Batra	Member (Teacher Representative)	B.A., B.Ed., M.A., M.Phil	Teaching
9	Mr Rajiv Bharti	Vidya Dhar Bharti	Member (Board Representative)	B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.	Principal
10	Dr Achala Trehan	Dr Sanjay Trehan	Female Member	B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.	Assistant Professor
11	Dr Hem Nagpal	Arun Nagpal	Female Member	B.A., M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.	Assistant Professor