

## **List of SMC Members**

S. No.	Name	Designation	Qualifications	Occupation
1	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Member Secretary	B.Sc., M.B.A., D.I.B., Ph.D.	Educationist
2	Deepak Kumar	Member Academic	B.Sc., M.B.A.	Educationist
3	Hirdesh Madan	Member Finance	B.E., M.B.A., D.I.E.B.	Educationist
4	Ms Sudha Mathur	Ex-officio member	M.A.(ENG.), B.ED.	Educationist
5	Dr Gurvinder Kaur	Ex-officio member	M.A. (English), B.Ed., B.Sc. (Medical) & PGDSLM	Head of the School
6	Ms Shelly Sharma	Member (Parent Representative)	B. Com, B. Ed, PGDCA, PGDCBM, M. A. Education	Teaching
7	Ms Vandana Mathur	Member (Parent Representative)	B.A., M.B.A in International Business	Professional
8	Ms Geetanjali Vohra	Member (Teacher Representative)	B.Sc., B.Ed.	Professional
9	Ms Pratima Bharti	Member (Teacher Representative)	M. Phill (English), B.Ed, HTET (PGT & TGT), CCE (FRENCH)	Teaching
10	Ms Neeta Batra	Member (Teacher Representative)	B.A., B.Ed., M.A., M. Phil	Teaching
11	Mrs Harveen Kaur	Member (Board Representative)	M.A. (English), B.Sc., B.Ed.	Principal
12	Mrs Rakhi Thakur	Member (Board Representative)	M.A. (English), B.Ed.	Principal

For MIND TREE SCHOOL