

S.No.	Name	Designation	Qualifications	Occupation
1.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Member Secretary	B.Sc., M.B.A., D.I.B., Ph.D.	Educationist
2	Deepak Kumar	Member Academic	B.Sc., M.B.A.	Educationist
3	Hirdesh Madan	Member Finance	B.E., M.B.A., D.I.E.B.	Educationist
4	Ms Sudha Mathur	Ex-officio member	M.A.(ENG.), B.ED.	Head of the school
5	Ms Pratima Bharti	Ex-officio member	M.Phill (English), B.Ed, HTET (PGT & TGT), CCE (FRENCH)	Head of School
6	Ms Geetanjali Vohra	Member (Parent Representative)	B.Sc., B.Ed.	Professional
7	Ms Vandana Mathur	Member (Parent Representative)	B.A., M.B.A in International Business	Professional

List of SMS Members



For MIND TREE SCHOOL



Panjokhra Sahib, Ambala

8	Ms Neeta Batra	Member (Teacher Representative)	B.A., B.Ed., M.A., M.Phil	Teaching
9	Mr Rajiv Bharti	Member (Board Representative)	B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.	Principal
10	Ms Neelam Malik	Member (Board Representative)	B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed	Principal
11	Dr. Achala Trehan	Female Member	B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.	Assistt. Professor
12	Dr. Hem Nagpal	Female Member	B.A., M.A., M. Phil, Ph.D.	Assistt. Professor



For MIND TREE SCHOOL Managing Trustee